***What Our Customer's Say About Us***
Project Date: 2015
Project Price: $$1,000-9,000
Overall Experience: A
Quality: A
Professionalism: A


I would like to start by letting people know who are thinking about renovating, to know about your company.

I had my kitchen renovated.  ACI Granite impressed from the time I entered their shop.  They are very Professional. They helped me pick out the color granite that was right for me.  They also had Great ideas that also worked in my condo. 

Kathryn & Trevor (her husband) and their Staff were easy to work with. They set up my appointment, confirmed, and arrived on time. (Something new GREAT!!!)  The quality of their work was Excellent. They came in and finished the DREAM kitchen that my husband and I always wanted.  I know if I ever need to renovate again, I will call them.  I am sorry this review has taken so long. They worked with me when I had CANCER.  I thank them again, Because I know time is Special to all of us!!! (Goede, M)

Project Date: October 2016
Project Price: Very reasonable compared to other quotes I got
Overall Experience: A
Quality: A
Professionalism: A


Since buying my home in August of 2014, I have put a lot of money into it. Redid the pool surface and tile, plantation shutters and blinds throughout, upgraded to stainless steel appliances, painted the entire interior, added solar heating panels to the pool and this list goes on and on folks. I can tell you without a shadow of doubt that there is nothing I appreciate more than the kitchen and bathroom counter-tops that ACI Granite handled for me. They are gorgeous!!! ACI was on time, very reasonably priced, professional, precise and they treated my home as though it was their own. And this may come as a shock but they actually did what they said they would do! After working with so many subcontractors the last two years, having people do what they say they'll do happens less and less these days. Thank you ACI Granite for the best home improvement choice I've made to date!!! (Bloom, S)

Project Date: February 2017
Project Price: $1,000-9,000
Overall Experience: A
Quality: A
Professionalism: A


Five Star rating! ACI Granite is one stop shopping.  Trevor & Kathryn are very in tune with their customers.  Their products and showroom excel.  I totally love love love my countertops, sink and faucet.  I'm going back when I remodel our master bath!! (Rogers,K)

Project Date: January 2017
Project Price: $1,000-9,000
Overall Experience: A
Quality: A
Professionalism: A

Beautiful craftsmanship. Exceptional service. Can't say enough wonderful things 

Project Date: January 2017
Project Price: $1,000-9,000
Overall Experience: A
Quality: A
Professionalism: A

I wanted to let you know how happy we are with our new quartz countertops. They have transformed our kitchen. The quartz is beautiful and your team did a superb job with the installation! Following the installation of the countertops, the tile back splash was completed. Everything was completed by December 23, so I had my new kitchen for Christmas dinner. Thank you and Happy New Year!
(Snodgrass, P)

Project Date: January 2017
Project Price: $1,000-9,000
Overall Experience: A
Quality: A
Professionalism: A

I had complete confidence in ACI Granite & Marble Inc. From the moment I entered their store/showroom.  It was a wonderful experience meeting and working with all the people involved.  Our final product was perfect, and I am so happy to have discovered ACI. I recommend them, without reservation, to anyone. We are so appreciative of the advice we were given there. Their showroom was impressive, and their knowledge and professionalism is without equal, in my experience.
​(Fisher, S)
Project Date: January 2017
Project Price: $1,000-9,000
Overall Experience: A
Quality: A
Professionalism: A

Trevor and Kathryn were so professional, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout our granite countertop purchase.  They helped us select the perfect piece, they were timely with the estimate and measurement process and even the installation could not have gone more perfectly! We LOVE our new granite countertops!! Thank you!
​(Shaffer, L)
Project Date: November 2016
Project Price: $1,000-9,000
Overall Experience: A
Quality: A
Professionalism: A

Trevor and Kathryn did a fantastic job helping us with our kitchen renovation.  They provided high quality materials, craftsmanship, and customer service.  Kathryn really went out of her way in helping us with the design, as well. We could not be more pleased with the result, and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
(Stevens, E)

Project Date: November 2016
Project Price: $1,000-9,000
Overall Experience: A
Quality: A
Professionalism: A

The welcome greeting from both Alithia & Trevor, set the tone for a truly enjoyable experience. My husband and I were discouraged from our experience with several other granite places. They quickly made it fun & easy to choose the granite that we would eventually have installed in or recently remodeled kitchen.  Trevor gave us confidence to pick the right granite that would enhance the rest of the kitchen.  His knowledge and experience made the installation go without a problem.  We love the end result! Kathryn was also a great help to us in choosing the sink and faucet that would complement the new cabinets. We would recommend ACI without hesitation.
(Grzesiuk, M & L)

Project Date: August 2016
Project Price: $1,000-9,000
Overall Experience: A
Quality: A
Professionalism: A

Alithia @ ACI initially helped us when we arrived to their showroom.  We knew what we wanted initially but ended up changing our minds the more we saw samples of how things looked.  We live on the island in St Aug and we're going for a blend of contrasts from white to black.  We chose ubatuba granite which is mainly black to contrast our white cabinetry and new grey wood grain tile floors.  Trevor, who is the owner, came out to template the counters and was very personable and really got a sense of what we were trying to accomplish and backed up our choice in colors.  Not a week went by and they came and installed the granite, they did it quickly and leveled it all out and finished the fit within a few hours. In the end, it looks AMAZING!  I would highly recommend ACI and would use them again for other projects in the future.
(Sheltz, M & A)
Project Date: May 2016
Project Price: $1,000-9,000
Overall Experience: A
Quality: A
Professionalism: A

ACI did an excellent job, from the moment we walked into their beautiful showroom, till the moment they finished our job.  They treated us like family and were available for questions at anytime.  I was very nervous, but I trusted them and my granite looks amazing, the job is perfect, lines just flowed from one piece to another. Can't wait for them to come do my bathroom. AMAZING. Can't wait till they come back and take pictures so everyone can see the awesome job.
(Davis, E)
Project Date: March 2016
Project Price: $1,000-9,000

Our experience with ACI has been fantastic.  We shopped several granite providers in the Jacksonville, FL area.  ACI had the best material by far.  Trevor and Kathryn went above and beyond to ensure we were elated with our granite choice.  Their showroom also had a nice assortment of sinks and faucets.  All of this and their prices beat everyone we shopped. The fabrication and installation process went very smooth. We could not be more pleased with our new countertops. I highly recommend ACI for your new countertop needs.  (deste613)
Project Date: March 2016
Project Price: $1,000-9,000

Did everything that was ask of him and on time. Great, came at the time they said they would. Looks great also. No mess left behind.  (M.Whitcomb)
Project Date: February 2016
Project Price: $1,000-9,000

ACI installed a granite countertop and sink in our newly renovated kitchen. While we had originally planned to use Quartz, the owner's enthusiasm for their product of natural stone inspired us to select granite instead.  We are so glad we did!  The granite adds a note of elegance to the kitchen and truly elevates its overall appearance.  The owner is a true craftsman and the workmanship reflects his sense of pride and joy of working with this material.  We have no hesitation to recommend the company to anyone who is considering granite or marble as a countertop for their kitchen or vanity.  (maramcke)
Project Date: February 2016
Project Price: $1,000-9,000

They all were professional, organized, prompt and did a super nice job without any problems. The owners gave me a really pretty slab, and were very particular about the installation. It looks really pretty! The kitchen looks amazing!  (Hartwick, K)
Project Date: February 2016
Project Price: $1,000-9,000

Kitchen remodel. They sold and installed granite in kitchen remodel. ACI granite provided outstanding service with not only installing granite but they went above and beyond helping choose the right match for our kitchen and backsplash.  The price was more than reasonable.   It was completed expeditiously. I highly recommend them. (B.Hale)
Project Date: February 2016
Project Price: $1,000-9,000

Installed granite counter top on a new dry bar in our kitchen.  It was an outstanding experience.  They helped us select a color/design that complements the other counter tops in our kitchen, took measurements, and completed the installation.  The process was quick and painless.  We couldn't be happier with the results.  (S.Barker,)
Project Date: January 2016
Project Price: $1,000-9,000

Did an absolutely fantastic job at fabricating and installing our granite counters. Every single thing was done to perfection from the very first phone call to the very end install. (C.Gardner)
Project Date: January 2016
Project Price: $1,000-9,000

Removed my old counter tops and installed beautiful Granite!  Everything went according to plan. They arrived at appointed time.  Removed old counters and installed new ones in the same day.  They were very conscientious of my home and cleaned up after they were done.  They helped me find the perfect stone for my kitchen!  (B.Gilbreath)
Project Date: 2015
Project Price: $500-1,000

Excellent store, if not the best!  (L.Garcia)
Project Date: 2015

The single best place to get your countertop material from.  Trevor is 3rd generation from his family in the business.  There is no other distributor in Florida who knows more about natural stone than he does.  It was an unbelievable experience working with them.  (CGere)
Project Date: January 2015
Project Price: $1,000-9,000

Our fabricator suggested we look at granite slabs for counter tops for a kitchen remodel.  We purchased two slabs of beautiful quality. I couldn't rate the price since we never explored prices elsewhere since the quality wasn't comparable to what we saw at ACI.  The price we paid also included our fabricator's installation cost so I'm not sure what the granite itself cost.  We had the opportunity to meet and work with the owner, Trevor Bayless. I would highly recommend to anyone to stop in and check out his high-end inventory.  He was a true pleasure to work with. (L.Hugill)


Granite & Marble Countertops

Thank you for the opportunity to be part of your renovation, we appreciate your business! As you know we are in the customer service business, and we strive to ensure that your overall experience with us was a positive one! With that being said, we hope that you would refer your friends and family to us. Please let others know how satisfied you are, by submitting a review...


        6370 US Highway 1 N. Bldg #11, St Augustine, FL 32095

904-687-1969